Follow us and get involved: Facebook Twitter

Elected Officials Endorsing Yes on LC, No on D

Organizations Elected Officials Candidates Community Leaders Individuals

The following current elected officials have endorsed Yes on LC and No on D:

  • Ben Allen – SMMUSD Board of Education
  • Mike Bonin – Los Angeles City Council
  • Gleam Davis – Santa Monica City Council
  • Jose Escarce – SMMUSD Board of Education
  • Todd Flora – Rent Control Board, City of Santa Monica
  • Nancy Greenstein – Board of Trustees, Santa Monica College
  • Bob Holbrook – Santa Monica City Council
  • Paul Koretz – Los Angeles City Council
  • Ted Lieu – State Senator
  • Kevin McKeown – Santa Monica City Council
  • Ralph Mechur – SMMUSD Board of Education
  • Pam O’Connor – Mayor, City of Santa Monica
  • Terry O’Day – Mayor pro tempore, City of Santa Monica
  • Nimish Patel – SMMUSD Board of Education
  • Rob Rader – Vice Chair, Board of Trustees, Santa Monica College; Downtown Santa Monica, Inc. Board of Directors;  former Chair, Wilshire-Montana Neighborhood Coalition
  • Barry Snell – Board of Trustees, Santa Monica College
  • Oscar de la Torre – SMMUSD Board of Education
  • Tony Vazquez – Santa Monica City Council
  • Ted Winterer – Santa Monica City Council

The following former elected officials have endorsed Yes on LC and No on D:

  • Judy Abdo – former Mayor, City of Santa Monica
  • Mike Feinstein – former Mayor, City of Santa Monica
  • Bill Rosendahl – former Councilmember, City of Los Angeles
  • Bobby Shriver – Candidate for Third District, LA County Board of Supervisors;
    former Mayor, City of Santa Monica
  • Denny Zane – former Mayor, City of Santa Monica; co-founder of SMRR

Want to add your name to this list? Let us know!